One night in Paris [DVD]

27/05/2002       Depeche Mode - One night in Paris - [DVD]                         

Format: DVD (référence: DVDSTUMM190)

Disque 1

01. Easy Ttiger/Dream On (Acoustique) – Intro
02. The dead of night
03. The sweetest condition
04. Halo
05. Walking in my shoes
06. Dream on
07. When the body speaks
08. Waiting for the night
09. It doesn’t matter two
10. Breathe
11. Freelove
12. Enjoy the silence
13. I feel you
14. In your room
15. It’s no good
16. Personal jesus
17. Home
18. Condemnation
19. Black celebration
20. Never let me down again

Durée du concert: 118 minutes

Enregistré au Palais Omnisport de Paris-Bercy [France], le 09 & 10 octobre 2001.

Disque 2

01. The preparing [Documentaire sur les coulisses du concert]    
02. The photographing [Photos d'Anton Corbijn]
03. The waiting [Interview avec des fans]
04. The talking [Interview avec le groupe]
05. The screening [Projections durant le concert: Waiting for the night, It's no good, Black celebration, In your room & It doesn't matter two]
06. Sister of night [Bonus track]
07. The choosing [Sélection en format multi-angles de la vision de Never let me down again]
08. The subtitling [Choix des différentes langues]

Production: Depeche Mode & Richard Bell